Casting Call Winner

A huge and warm thank you to everyone who participated. ❤

It makes me so happy and flattered that you all took time to make berries for me. I love how different all the submitted sims are too. Just look at them:

aster-violet-200cascade-larkspur-200jacaranda-bloom-200

mulberry-aniline-200

bossanova-elpidus-200

miracle-skywind-200

plum-zest-200

affair-heliotrope-200

mulberry-monus-200

roman-malvado-200 viinamari-vineyard-200berrian-citrus-200

heath-mulberry-200

royal-flush-200lupin-wolfbane-200

After an exciting elimination process where my fiance explained why each non-winning submission was eliminated, we have a winner!

(I really wished I had filmed the elimination for you – it was really exciting and fun to watch.)

THE WINNER IS:

Screenshot-819Berrian Citrus by simswhen.


Thanks once again to everyone for participating and I hope you enjoyed making sims as much as I enjoyed to see the results.

Much love
/FruHurricane

Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. afkthenad

     /  April 19, 2013

    Woah that is a wide wide diverse selection! It’s kind of astounding! By the way I think it’s cool that your fiance is involved in your simming 🙂

    And I think that winner is perfect for Coral! I think his genetics will go really well with hers!

    Reply
    • afkthenad

       /  April 19, 2013

      And it’s interesting that the same hair was only used twice…

      Reply
    • Uh, I’ve kind of forced him in to it. Lol. Except for the making of Precious in the previous generation, that was made as a Valentine’s gift for me. 😀

      And you’re right, the light purple skin color is the one thing that most entries have in common.

      Reply
  2. Wow! So many people entered! That’s amazing 😀
    Aww, Berrian is cute! And congrats simswhen. (they’re all gorgeous, to be honest, must’ve been hard!)
    Can’t wait to see what happens next, how they meet, etc 🙂

    Reply
  3. Roman looks exactly like Christopher Ecclesten (or however you spell it). I adore Berrian, though! He’s adorable and is going to look great with Coral. 🙂

    Reply
    • Congrats, simswhen! These are some hunky menfolk. But I really like how soft and dreamy Berrian looks.

      Also, Anonymous. I made Roman, and he is based off of Christopher Eccleston. I just started watching Doctor Who, and as awesome as David Tennant is, there’s something that’s just so smexy about the Ninth Doctor, I just had to go and base a Sim off of him! 😀

      Reply
  4. How did you go about making the decision? Scanning through the pics, I stopped on Berrian and thought, my he’s cute. And lo – he won! Awesome.

    Reply
    • My fiance picked. He eliminated one by one with a short explanation of why. I’m quite sure he had a favorite from the start, though. 🙂

      Reply
  5. Miracle is… Damn. Hot. LOL. Congrats to Berrian!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Aurora family

- A Random Sims 3 Legacy

Harmony family

- a random rainbowcy

Sweet Treats

A DiFT inspired Rainbowcy

The Spires Legacy

A Random Rainbowcy

Ar Leith - A Random Legacy

A Collaborative Random Legacy

A Dove of a Different Color

A Random Rainbowcy

Brannon Random Legacy

A Random Rainbowcy

The Radagast Family Legacy

My first try at The Random Legacy Challenge!

Simswhen

I'm Timothy, I'm 20 and I'll be sharing my Coleman Legacy with everyone.

Dancing On Rainbows

The Fantasy Rainbowcy

The Dubois Legacy

Follow The Dubois Family Through Love, Laughter & Tears

Fantasies in Color

A Supernatural Rainbowcy

The Lockwood Chronicle

The insanity arise...

Until Death do us Part

A The sims 3 Story

Picturesque Rainbowcy

A Picturesque Rainbowcy

The Rainbow Connection

My Rainbowcy DitFT for Sims 3

