10.000 views!

Oh my berry!

I don’t think I ever could have anticipated the feedback I would get from you my dear readers on this story. It was never meant to be my main story but I think it’s safe to say that the Twist family has pushed the Lord family down from that spot. We recently hit 10.000 views and that calls for a celebration! It’s nothing big, but I quite enjoyed putting together this slideshow with the summary of generation 1’s story. I hope you will enjoy and you can all look forward to similar slideshows for the other two generations as well.

Thanks for sticking with me and rest assure that every comment and every reader means a lot to me and that you all have greatly impacted this story and pushed me to move it along.

Much love,
FruHurricane

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Ooooh, congrats on 10.000 views! =D That’s a lot! I loved watching the slideshow, it made the whole story come back to me =)

    Reply
  2. This is so awesome. ^_^ I want to make a music video using the Sims but it just looks so hard. x]

    Reply
    • Ugh, it is. I did two with Luna but they weren’t really that good. I’ll just settle with slideshows. 😀

      Reply
      • Nooo, the dancing in the rain one was awesome! I don’t remember the other one but I’m about to go search for it and I’m sure it was amazing as well!

  3. thenay83

     /  April 13, 2013

    Congrats! However I do miss the Lords 😦

    Reply
    • Oh I know. I miss them too sometime and I do plan to continue Kevin’s story at some point. His next chapter is almost finished but I just haven’t got to finish it completely and publish it. =/

      Reply
      • thenay83

         /  April 13, 2013

        Yay! I know the feeling when you’re attach to a certain story. I find it hard to pull away from Borage’s. It became more popular than my others.

  4. Congratulations, the story is very good. I haven’t finished the first generation yet, I read so many stories it takes me a while to complete one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Aurora family

- A Random Sims 3 Legacy

Harmony family

- a random rainbowcy

Sweet Treats

A DiFT inspired Rainbowcy

The Spires Legacy

A Random Rainbowcy

Ar Leith - A Random Legacy

A Collaborative Random Legacy

A Dove of a Different Color

A Random Rainbowcy

Brannon Random Legacy

A Random Rainbowcy

The Radagast Family Legacy

My first try at The Random Legacy Challenge!

Simswhen

I'm Timothy, I'm 20 and I'll be sharing my Coleman Legacy with everyone.

Dancing On Rainbows

The Fantasy Rainbowcy

The Dubois Legacy

Follow The Dubois Family Through Love, Laughter & Tears

Fantasies in Color

A Supernatural Rainbowcy

The Lockwood Chronicle

The insanity arise...

Until Death do us Part

A The sims 3 Story

Picturesque Rainbowcy

A Picturesque Rainbowcy

The Rainbow Connection

My Rainbowcy DitFT for Sims 3

